Welcome new schools

Published: 7th April 2022

We are delighted to welcome four new primary schools into Bishop Chadwick Catholic Education Trust (BCCET), 1 April 2022. These are:

St. Cuthbert’s Catholic Primary School

St. Gregory’s Catholic Primary School

St. Matthew’s Catholic Primary School

These schools have been working with us for some time and we are thrilled that our relationship with all is now formalised.

For details on our family of schools , please see our-schools